• Print


Philip S. Abbott Junior Honor Society


The Philip S. Abbott Junior Honor Society (PAJHS) is advised by Mrs. Maier.

The Junior Honor Society recently reorganized for the 2017-2018 school year and held elections for leadership positions. Congratulations to the officers for this year: President, Collin Walker; Vice President, Cody Selanders; and Secretary, Makayla Brelsford. The following students were also selected to the executive council:  Catryn Mohler, Sammie Miller, and Mariah Booher.

The Philip S. Abbot Junior Honor Society held their fall induction ceremony on Friday, September 29th, 2017. The new inductees are Devin Barker, Elijah Beaver, Cole Crim, Doug Ellison, Ryan Ely, Shae Gordon, Bruce Jones, Kiannah Jones, Bradley Jenkins, Libby Knapke, Ava Knouff, Wyatt Kunk, Callie Lentz, Megan Maier, Andrea Mantor, Liam McKee, Katrina Meiring, Katie Miller, Hunter Mowery, Peyton New, Kierstyn Oberdorf, Brandon Pollock, Justin Pollock, Grace Rader, and Autumn Williams. 


Fall 2017 Inductees

2017-18 Members

The current 2016-2017 Philip S. Abbott Junior Honor Society Members 


8th Grade

Mariah Booher

Makayla Brelsford

Sage Cowan

Iona Downing

Gus Gothberg

Vita Maksimov

Samantha Miller

Catryn Mohler

Marah Sanders

Cody Selanders

Amber Stangel

Collin Walker

Bruce Jones

Wyatt Kunk

Andrea Mantor

Liam McKee

Katie Miller

Kierstyn Oberdorf

Brandon Pollock

Devin Barker

Elijah Beaver

Cole Crim

Doug Ellison

Ryan Ely

Shae Gordon

Kiannah Jones

Bradley Jenkins

Libby Knapke

Ava Knouff

Callie Lentz

Megan Maier

Katrina Meiring

Hunter Mowery

Peyton New

Justin Pollock

Grace Rader

Autumn Williams